Reviews

Portal Home > Reviews

Submit Review

  • "The host is very reliable with almost no downtime and good at support requests. They tend to resolve the issues or support requests pretty quickly.
    Their plans are budget friendly too!"
    Plato Puthur (Alpha LTD) - 18/02/2015


  • "Premierehost.net has been my backup host for nearly one year now allowing me to provide an adequate review of their company.

    Throughout my time with PremiereHost I have noticed that their support is very personal. They try their best to make you feel at home with their services. They commonly check on me to make sure my services are working fine, even though I only need to use their services in the event of an temporary outage, this is still a nice touch for somebody that has high standards. In the event that I find an issue with my Premierehost.net service I just open a support ticket, wait a relatively short response time, and it is always resolved. All the little things this company provide are really what I appreciate. If you are starting a company, or just want an alternate solution for your hosting I really do recommend you check out Premierehost.net for your needs.

    Cheers,
    Micah Shackelford CEO of Optic-Hosting.US"
    Micah Layton - 18/02/2015


  • "PremiereHost.net is cheap, reliable, and has great support! I have been using them for a while and haven't had a problem, if any problem did occur, I know the staff are more then ready to help you resolve the issue quickly.

    Being a newbie with hosting, nameservers, and the cpanel, a representative spent hours helping me get into FTP, and uploading my website. My website was up and running in a click of a button, don't have to worry about anything going wrong because you know there is always someone to ask for help.

    Would recommend for a beginner host, and even as a professional host, because they are more then just a host, they are your friend.

    5/5, excellent service!"
    Colton Randolph (HostInnovative) - 22/02/2015


  • "I have to say out of all the hosting services I have used (GoDaddy, Host Monster), I find Premiere Host the better choice. Being a recent graduate the prices are great for me and the service is phenomenal. The interface is very powerful and easy to use, tutorials provided; and if I need extra help there is help when I need it, and these people know what they are talking about!"
    - 28/02/2015


  • "I can truly say that the staff at PremiereHost have been of great help. They are courteous and always willing to help out, and the cPanel is filled to the brim with great features. I will continue to use them in the months and years to come"
    Giorgios Dimitrios - 12/05/2015


  • "When you use a hosting company you need good service or the whole thing goes to pot. The service here is 2nd to none, prompt, helpful and friendly. Ive recommended the hosting here to my friends. 5/5 for service and performance!"
    Garry Webster (gwebstech) - 22/05/2015


  • "These guys are awsome! Best reseller I have ever have I recommend them for all needs of reseller. Staff is very nice helped me out with nameservers I messed up on. If you are looking for a reseller this is the place."
    jamie long (AdhesiveHosting) - 05/06/2015


  • "I have been with PremiereHost for five or six months now, and it has been an awesome experience. The up time is unbelievable, and the pricing is more than fair. I transferred to PremiereHost because I was having tons of issues with my old web host. PremiereHost was extremely helpful in getting all of my websites transferred over as quickly as possible. I am very thankful that I found this web host, and I will definitely continue being a customer for as long as I am a website owner.

    Thanks PremiereHost!"
    Cameron Taylor (Camert Network) - 12/06/2015


  • "I have been with PremiereHost.net for about two months now, and have been very pleased with their service. There was a small hiccup in the beginning with not being able to access Web Host Manager, but it was fixed within a matter of minutes. Up time is excellent."
    Morgan Klaif (Capstone Host) - 15/07/2015


  • "Great customer service and communication from seller "
    Shane Harriman (N/A) - 06/07/2016


  • "Very fast at replying to questions. Thanks again!"
    Daniel Hewlett-Clarke - 23/03/2017

Prev Next

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution